The Beatles – Anthology 1 (2CD) (1995) [FLAC]

The Beatles-Anthology 1-REPACK-2CD-FLAC-1995-WRS Download

The Beatles-Anthology 1-REPACK-2CD-FLAC-1995-WRS

Artist……..: The Beatles
Title………: Anthology 1 (2CD)
Genre………: Rock
Source……..: CD
Rip Date……: 3/6/2012
Street Date…: 1995
Total Tracks..: 60
Release Size..: 549.99 MB

Ripper……..: Exact Audio Copy(Secure mode)
Encoder…….: Free Lossless Audio Codec (FLAC)
Quality…….: Lossless, (avg. compression: 42 %)
Version…….: reference libFLAC 1.2.1 20070917


Disc: 1
01. Free As A Bird
02. Speech: John Lennon
03. Thatll Be The Day
04. In Spite Of All The Danger
05. Speech: Paul McCartney
06. Hallelujah, I Love Her So
07. Youll Be Mine
08. Cayenne
09. Speech: Paul McCartney
10. My Bonnie
11. Aint She Sweet?
12. Cry For A Shadow
13. Speech: John Lennon
14. Speech: Brian Epstein
15. Searchin
16. Three Cool Cats
17. The Sheik Of Araby
18. Like Dreamers Do
19. Hello Little Girl
20. Speech: Brian Epstein
21. Besame Mucho
22. Love Me Do
23. How Do You Do It
24. Please, Please Me
25. One After 909 (False Starts)
26. One After 909
27. Lend Me Your Comb
28. Ill Get You
29. Speech: John Lennon
30. I Saw Her Standing There
31. From Me To You
32. Money (Thats What I Want)
33. You Really Got A Hold On Me
34. Roll Over Beethoven

Disc: 2
01. She Loves You
02. Till There Was You
03. Twist and Shout
04. This Boy
05. I Want To Hold Your Hand
06. Speech: John Lennon
07. Moonlight Bay
08. Cant Buy Me Love
09. All My Loving
10. You Cant Do That
11. And I Love Her
12. A Hard Days Night
13. I Wanna Be Your Man
14. Long Tall Sally
15. Boys
16. Shout
17. Ill Be Back (Demo)
18. Ill Be Back (Complete)
19. You Know What To Do
20. No Reply (Demo)
21. Mr. Moonlight
22. Leave My Kitten Alone
23. No Reply
24. Eight Days A Week (Sequence)
25. Eight Days A Week
26. Kansas City/Hey Hey Hey Hey

Playing Time………: 02:02:55



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>