Rory Gallagher – The Beat Club Sessions (2010) [FLAC]

Rory Gallagher – The Beat Club Sessions (2010) [FLAC]
1CD | Release: 2010 | Label: Eagle Records | FLAC | Lossless | 489 MB
Genre: Blues, Rock

Rory Gallagher born William Rory Gallagher was an Irish blues-rock multi-instrumentalist, songwriter, and bandleader. Born in Ballyshannon, County Donegal, Ireland, and raised in Cork, Gallagher recorded solo albums throughout the 1970s and 1980s, after forming the band Taste during the late 1960s. A talented guitarist known for his charismatic performances and dedication to his craft, Gallagher’s albums have sold in excess of 30 million copies worldwide. Gallagher received a liver transplant in 1995, but died of complications later that year in London, England aged 47.


1. Laundromat [Gallagher] (5:20)
2. Hands Up [Gallagher] (6:25)
3. Sinnerboy [Gallagher] (5:42)
4. Just the Smile [Gallagher] (5:00)
5. I Don’t Know Where I’m Going [Gallagher] (2:44)
6. I Could’ve Had Religion [Gallagher] (7:19)
7. Used to Be [Gallagher] (5:13)
8. In Your Town [Gallagher] (7:38)
9. Should’ve Learned My Lesson [Gallagher] (7:22)
10. Crest of a Wave [Gallagher] (5:55)
11. Toredown [Thompson] (7:37)
12. Messin’ with the Kid [London] (6:45)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *